Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Contact us

Contact information

Telephone: (07) 3327 2333

Facsimile: (07) 3327 2300

Student absentee line: (07) 3327 2360


Principal: Mr Keith Warwick

Deputy Principal: Mrs Tina Solas

Deputy Principal: Ms Amy Howkins (Acting)

Deputy Principal: Dr Jill Elsworth

Physical and postal address

Corner Moggill Road and Russell Terrace

Indooroopilly Qld 4068

Office hours

The school office is open Monday to Friday between 8.00 am and 4.00 pm.